fbpx

Reviews

Surf City Tours has been in business since 2011, and our primary goal has always been to make sure that every traveler who decides to spend their day with us has an enjoyable, memorable experience in this city that we love and live in. Taking a look at honest reviews from previous customers who’ve joined us on tour will give you a great idea of what kind of experience you can expect, and if you ever have any questions or concerns please always feel free to give us a call or write us an email and we’ll get right back to you!

Heather Tears
Heather Tears
2023-01-31
Nice tour through the city! Interesting learning about all the hidden gems
Mike Luke
Mike Luke
2023-01-30
We had an awesome afternoon full of laughs on the tour seeing all of the great and iconic sights of Hollywood, and Beverly Hills. Highly recommend!
Julie Fitzgerald
Julie Fitzgerald
2023-01-29
Such a great tour. All the highlights covered in a half day. Our tour guide Kelly was fantastic- so knowledgeable and fun. Would highly recommend this tour operator and guide
Beth Marker
Beth Marker
2023-01-29
Our driver was entertaining (very funny). ! It was a bit chilly but we came prepared and they had wool blankets to lay over our lap. Many places to visit.
Jim Powell
Jim Powell
2023-01-27
The Malibu tour was fantastic. Learned a lot from David whomade it great. Recommend to all
kim Jirsa
kim Jirsa
2023-01-27
CHad was awesome. Made us feel welcome and comfortable! Thanks for a great tour!
Ahmad Sanjakdar
Ahmad Sanjakdar
2023-01-26
I loved it, the tour guide Chad is amazing, very knowledgeable and very funny
Rachel K
Rachel K
2023-01-26
Chad was a great tour guide. He was funny, entertaining, informative and accommodating 👍
Mel Rose
Mel Rose
2023-01-26
Thank you Chad!

You can write us a review on Google below. This is probably the easiest one to do, you just need a Gmail or Google account. Clicking the Google icon below will take you straight to where you write the review.

Click Here

Write us a review on Yelp by clicking on the box below. Just hit the Write a Review button near the top of the page it takes you to.

Use the box below to write us a review on TripAdvisor, just select 1-5 stars and write a short title in the box below and hit continue to be taken to TripAdvisor to publish.